What did I ask you girl

Was it something out of the world?

 

I am that every leaf

Touch me like that moist breeze

 Making my every nerve freeze

 

What did I ask you girl

Was it something out of the world?

 

I am that thirsty earth

 Hug me like the thunderous rain

 Wet me, sink in me

Quench my every quest

 

What did I ask you girl

Was it something out of the world?

 

I am your cloudy evening

Kiss me like that dark night

Slow, deep and powerful

Let it drizzle. let the hungry lips

Savour the Rosy pleasure

 

 

What did I ask you girl

Was it something out of the world?

 

I am that snowy tranche

Come over me like that avalanche

Let the molten lava rise in my veins

Melting you by the heat through my manly moves

 

What did I ask you girl

Was it something out of the world?

 

I am that vast sea

Let me enter you with that rivers glee

If at all there is hell beneath the sea

Let it be

I will show you the heavens

With your every plea.

 

What did I ask you girl

Was it something out of the world?

