Silent shores, where my heart is

Calming down violent oceans where my mind was

Musical waves, where my ear is

Hushing up drumming beats where my thought was

2945653

Wet sands on the skin

Sign of bare foots on the shores

Seal of your hold in my hand

We deal the bond for a life

ab6cc9add530199d84e3f124194bb8ea

The draped skies of a setting sun

Splashing journey with myriad colours

The never ending ocean holds witness

For a never ending trust even if sun is in absence

Şimdi-Değilse-Ne-Zaman

Miles we walk

Hurdles we cross

Bridges we build

Each other we reach

lovers-footprints-10041955

Trust we behold

Moments we create

Spices we add

Laughter we cook

Fights we lose

Patch up we win

Naughty-couple-playing-on-seashore

Perfection you bring to that dream

I always dreamt a ‘life to be

And my love, you made me know,

Happily ever after is not just in stories

romantic couple in rain - Best Romantic Couple in Rain

